About

McInturff, Milligan & Brooks is the combination of three insurance agencies dating back to 1910. We affiliated ourselves with one of the largest publicly owned insurance brokerage firms from the early 1970’s to the early 1980’s. Then in 1983 we reestablished our independence to become one of the largest, locally owned independent insurance firms. We are not restricted to or controlled by any insurance company, so our clients’ needs and interests always come first. We work for you. Our business reputation dates back over 100 years. We have a total staff of 12 insurance professionals with a combined total of over 300 years experience.

Our Team:

Tri-State Claims

John McInturff III

John McInturff III

President, MM&B and TSC

(423) 230-2247

(423) 639-5171

jmcinturff@tsclaims.com

Toni Shular

Toni Shular

Claims Adjuster, TSC

(423) 230-2247

tshuler@tsclaims.com

Andrea Hillis

Andrea Hillis

Claims Adjuster, TSC

(423) 230-2247

ahillis@tsclaims.com

 

McInturff, Milligan, & Brooks

John McInturff III

John McInturff III

President, MM&B and TSC

(423) 230-2247

(423) 639-5171

jmcinturff@tsclaims.com

John McInturff, Jr.

John McInturff, Jr.

Vice President, MM&B
Chad Mitchel

Chad Mitchel

Business and Personal Lines Producer, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

cmitchel@mmbinsurance.com

Greg Hauk

Greg Hauk

Business and Personal Lines Producer, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

ghauk@mmbinsurance.com

Carol Wells

Carol Wells

CSR - Personal Insurance, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

cwells@mmbinsurance.com

Debbie Metcalf

Debbie Metcalf

CSR - Personal Insurance, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

dmetcalf@mmbinsurance.com

Monica Fillers

Monica Fillers

CSR - Business Insurance, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

mfillers@mmbinsurance.com

Amanda Gibson

Amanda Gibson

CSR - Business Insurance, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

agibson@mmbinsurance.com

Kim Foshie

Kim Foshie

CSR - Business Insurance, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

kfoshie@mmbinsurance.com

Shirley Wilder

Shirley Wilder

Receptionist and Accounting, MM&B

(423) 639-5171

swilder@mmbinsurance.com